Personalized Gifts for Life's Special Occasions!
Cart 0

Upcoming Markets!

Want to shop with me in-person? Every sign is unique and it is helpful to see them in person :-)
Here is where we will be for the rest of 2019!

Matiowski Farmers' Market - Kenora 
Every Wednesday from June 26 - August 28

Fawn & Cub - Winkler 
Saturday, September 14

Brandon's BIG One - Brandon
Saturday, October 5 to Sunday, October 6

Scattered Seeds - Winnipeg
Thursday, October 17 to Sunday, October 20

Signatures Our Best To You - Regina 
Thursday, November 14 to Saturday, November 16

Signatures Our Best To You - Saskatoon
Friday, November 22 to Sunday, November 24

Signatures Butterdome Market - Edmonton 
Thursday, November 28 to Sunday, December 1

Signatures Craft Market - Winnipeg
Thursday, December 5 to Sunday, December 8